## **BRANCHES LIST FOR SERVICE AVAILABILITY**

SNO	BRANCH NAME
1	Chitral Branch
2	Muzafarabad Branch
3	Mirpur Branch
4	Havellian Branch
5	Karak Branch
6	Gilgit Branch
7	Bank Road - Kotli Branch
8	Tank Branch
9	Hangu Branch
10	Upper Dir Branch
11	Thal Branch
12	Battagram Branch
13	Chew Bazar, Chitral
14	Khwza Khela Swat Branch
15	Main Road Kumbar Branch
16	Saleh Khana Branch
17	Shangla Branch
18	Khar Branch (Bajaur Branch)
19	Wari Branch
20	Manki Sharif Branch
21	Torghar Branch
22	Matta Branch
23	Parachinar Branch
24	Nathia Gali Branch
25	Dara Adam Khel Branch
26	Munda- Lower Dir Branch
27	Puran- Shangla Branch
28	Zohab Branch
29	Attock Branch
30	Karkhano Branch
31	Bannu I Branch
32	Timergara Branch
33	Batkhela Branch
34	Mansehra-I Branch
35	Chaman Branch
36	Sarai Naurang Branch
37	SWARI Branch
38	Bank Square Mingora 2 Branch
39	Topi Branch
40	Dargai Branch
41	Shabqadar Branch
42	Tarnol Branch

43	Chakdara Branch
44	Takhtbai Branch
45	Jangira Branch
46	Sheikhupura Branch
47	Tangi Branch
48	Barikot Branch
49	Torkham Branch
50	Umarzai Branch
51	Sheva Adda
52	Sakhakot Branch
53	Chamkani Branch
54	Kabal Branch
55	Shergarh Branch
56	Lakki Marwat Branch
57	Yar Hussain Branch
58	Kohat- Sherkot Branch
59	Hattar Branch
60	Jhang Branch
61	Swabi Branch